Ansatte




Lars Marienborg

Styreleder / Prosjektleder

E-post: Lars.marienborg@crb.no
Mobil: 97 48 47 47
 

Rune Johannesen

Daglig leder / Prosjektleder

E-post: Rune.johannesen@crb.no
Mobil: 97 46 70 01
 

Per Ottar Bjerkely

Prosjektleder

E-post: Pob@crb.no
Mobil: 97 55 37 92

    
   

Espen Engebretsen

Prosjektleder Avd. Vest

E-post: Espen.engebretsen@crb.no
Mobil: 98 61 96 26
 

Vidar Skagestad

Daglig leder / prosjektleder Avd. Vest

E-post: Vidar.skagestad@crb.no
Mobil: 91 71 49 16
 

Knut Larsen

Formann

E-post: Knut.larsen@crb.no
Mobil: 92 05 93 87
     
   

Ole Ensrud

Prosjektleder

E-post: Ole.ensrud@crb.no
Mobil: 92 61 93 00

 

Rune Skjelseth

Serviceleder

E-post: Rune.skjelseth@crb.no
Mobil: 97 97 81 13
 
 

Birgitte Garden

Økonomi / regnskap

E-post: Birgitte@crb.no
Mobil: 91 56 82 11


 
 

Esben Isnæs

Prosjektleder

E-post: Esben@crb.no
Mobil: 99 41 01 50
 

Odd Berg

Formann

E-post: Odd.berg@crb.no
Mobil: 46 80 58 37
 

Jack Rones

Formann

E-post: Jack.rones@crb.no
Mobil: 92 61 94 40
 
Kunder